Board Members

The Children's Services Council of St. Lucie County is governed by ten local community representatives. According to Florida law, the Council is made up of four elected officials: one County Commissioner, one School Board member, one Juvenile Judge, the Superintendent of Schools; the District Administrator of the Department of Children and Families or designee; and five community residents appointed by the Governor. Officers are elected annually by Council members.
Please direct any mail to Council Members
c/o Children's Services Council
546 NW University Blvd, Suite 201,
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
 It will be distributed accordingly.
Kathryn Hensley, Chair
School Board Member
Amy Gregory
Department of Children & Families
Linda Bartz
St. Lucie County Commissioner
Honorable Charles A. Schwab
Circuit 19 Juvenile Judge
Wayne Gent
Superintendent of Schools
Pat Alley
Governor Appointee
Term Ending: 11/2016
Marilyn Lawless
Governor Appointee
Term Ending: 11/2018
Assistant Chief Richard Del Toro
Governor Appointee
Term Ending: 11/2019
Lieutenant Carmine Izzo
Governor Appointee
Term Ending: 11/2019
Eric Finkel
Governor Appointee
Term Ending: 11/2018



find a program